Home
About us
Message
Mortgage Reduction Campaign
Services, Classes & Events
Listen to Sunday Services
Prayer Request
Newsletters
Green Team
Calender
Labyrinth
Links
Contact Us

Contact us!

Church and Office Address:  
   927 Wertzville Rd
   Enola, PA 17025-1837
Office Phone:
   717.732.9773
Fax Number:
   717.732.9074
Office Hours:
   Tuesday-Thursday, 10:00am to 4:00pm   
Bookstore Hours:
   Sunday, 9:45am to 11:15am


Email Contacts  
Vacant, Ministerminister@unityofharrisburg.org
Cherry Shogren, Office Secretaryunityoffice@unityofharrisburg.org
Board of Trustees
Jacqueline Granite, Presidentpresident@unityofharrisburg.org
Paul Dominick, Vice Presidentvpresident@unityofharrisburg.org
Mary Callaghan, Secretaryinfo@unityofharrisburg.org
Barbara Nelson, Treasurertreasurer@unityofharrisburg.org
Teams and Departments
Facilities/Maintenance (Rich Wille) maintenance@unityofharrisburg.org
Music (Kate McCutchan)music@unityofharrisburg.org
Newsletter (Barbara Nelson)newsletter@unityofharrisburg.org
Prayerprayer@unityofharrisburg.org

Top